A four-panel S PIPV solar kit with microinverters, stands and a gateway for a site-specific installation.
Mango Power S Plug & Play Solar 1200W Kit + Zero-Export Gateway
- 4 × 300W panels
- 1,200W total panel rating
- Microinverters and gateway
- Adjustable stand kit
A complete path to small-scale solar
A complete path to small-scale solar
Start with four panels
Four 300W modules provide a combined 1,200W DC nameplate rating.
Convert at each panel
The kit includes matched microinverters for the PIPV system.
Set a suitable angle
The included stands support a planned panel position.
See system activity
A compatible gateway links the system to supported monitoring features.
Four panels working together
The 1,200W kit rating is the sum of four 300W panel nameplates. The PIPV microinverter specification lists 280W AC per unit at 120V, so electrical output ratings differ from panel DC ratings.
- Features:
-
1,200W DC panel rating
-
Four matched microinverters
-
280W AC per inverter at 120V
-
Fourth feature or benefit
-
Fifth feature or benefit
-
Sixth feature or benefit
Set up for your actual site
The kit includes stands, cables and a gateway, but the mounting location and grid connection still need review. Local rules may require permits, utility approval or qualified installation.
- Features:
-
Stands and cables included
-
Protected gateway location
-
Check local interconnection rules
-
Fourth feature or benefit
-
Fifth feature or benefit
-
Sixth feature or benefit
From delivery to commissioning
Site
Electrical
Monitoring
Technical specifications
- Panel quantity
- 4
- Panel rating
- 300W each
- Combined panel nameplate
- 1,200W DC
- Microinverter AC output
- 280W each at 120V
- Microinverter CEC efficiency
- 97%
- Microinverter protection
- IP68
- Microinverters
- 4 matched units
- Gateway
- 1 Smart Gateway Lite
- Panel stands
- Included; quantity not stated in accessible official text
- System cables
- Included; quantity not stated in accessible official text
- PIPV system
- 25-year limited manufacturer warranty
- Accessories
- 3-year limited manufacturer warranty
Solar generation
Included system parts
Warranty
Frequently asked questions
Answers about setup, compatibility and everyday use.
Is 1,200W the AC output?
The 1,200W name is the total DC panel rating. The specified PIPV microinverters are rated 280W AC each at 120V.
Are panels included?
Yes. Official documentation describes the standard system as four 300W panels with four matched microinverters and one Smart Gateway Lite.
Does this kit include a battery?
No battery is listed as part of the standard S PIPV kit.
Can I install it anywhere?
No. Local utility, permitting, inspection and electrical-code requirements depend on the Authority Having Jurisdiction.
Can the gateway be outdoors?
No. The gateway manual specifies indoor use and IP20; IP68 applies to the microinverters.
What warranty applies?
The official warranty policy lists 25 years for the PIPV system and 3 years for accessories, subject to the written terms.
Check your setup with HORNAVEL
Share your equipment model or planned setup so we can help you review compatibility before purchase.
Contact HORNAVEL